Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Oscar Barron

Oscar Barron

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Barron
"Marco was thoughtful & thorough, he walked us through switching and bundling our home & auto insurance"
Profile photo of Jennifer Rocha

Jennifer Rocha

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rocha
"The staff was great, professional, and very well versed on their policies. It was a big plus that they were bilingual as well!! They truly made the transition over easy."
Profile photo of Richard Jara

Richard Jara

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Jara
"Desteny helped me so much, she was very helpful and informative!! Thank you so much! Also, very friendly place!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Quizhpi

Jennifer Quizhpi

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Quizhpi
"The agents here provide great follow-up and attention when it is about the insurance that can be recieved for any home, auto or dog policy. Especially the Agent Desteny who works to meet the client's needs at the time."
Profile photo of Carla Moreno

Carla Moreno

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Moreno
"It’s my first time getting life insurance. I had a bit of anxiety about dealing with it. But i was recommended to go to Marco and he was so patient with me. I thought I would feel overwhelmed but honestly I felt great about my choice.. He was very understanding about my financial concerns and went through all my options. He answered ever question I had, and made the whole thing easy. I even switch car insurance. Overall this experience was great. Thank you Marco!"
Profile photo of Bayron Lopez

Bayron Lopez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bayron Lopez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly and best prices (Original) Excelente servicio muy amables y mejores precios"
Profile photo of Jose Barron

Jose Barron

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Barron
"(Translated by Google) My experience with agent Alex has been very good. He always welcomes me well and helps me with everything I need. Everyone is very friendly. I recommend it. (Original) Mi experiencia con el agente Alex ha sido muy buena. Siempre me recibe bien y me ayuda en todo lo que necesito. Todos son muy amables. Se los recomiendo."
Profile photo of Beca

Beca

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beca
"Having to switch insurance is not a fun thing and doing it in the midst of a cross country move is extra stressful but Mario’s office made it the most pleasant thing! Every person I dealt with was so kind and efficient. I’m so thankful for everything they did and so happy I chose this location to work with. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Inglin

Nicholas Inglin

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Inglin
"Great service and kind staff!"
Profile photo of Olivia Garcia

Olivia Garcia

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Garcia
"Easy to work with!"
Profile photo of mariely torres

mariely torres

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mariely torres
"Friendly and amazing service! Such a great help and information anbout insurance! Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Rosa Perez

Rosa Perez

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Perez
"Alex is very helpful and professional. Great customer service ."
Profile photo of Joaquin Castillo

Joaquin Castillo

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joaquin Castillo
"Mario and his son were wonderful professional and helped me out with all my life insurance questions I had"
Profile photo of Pablo Astudillo

Pablo Astudillo

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Astudillo
"I called to get more information on the claim process and Sonia answered all my questions throughly. Great service!"
Profile photo of Luis Estrada

Luis Estrada

September 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Luis Estrada
"I am extremely disappointed with the lack of professionalism and poor customer service exhibited by this office. My wife had called in and spoke with Alex who never returned our call back. After submitting an inquiry through their website and eagerly awaiting their response, We never received any follow-up from him. As a potential customer, I expected a prompt and courteous reply to our query. We have now insured elsewhere but would have liked to stay in our community. I sincerely hope that you guys as a company take this review as an opportunity to improve its customer service and recognizes the importance of valuing potential clients."
Profile photo of jennifer Morales

jennifer Morales

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer Morales
"Sonia is always so nice and helpful. Explains everything really well."
Profile photo of Anita Riaz

Anita Riaz

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Riaz
"The account manager was very helpful went the extra mile to make me satisfied kept a great attitude and it was an overall pleasant experience dealing with him !"
Profile photo of Aman Rai

Aman Rai

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aman Rai
"Guys check out with Danny at this location, he is the one the best I have met in recent times"
Profile photo of Aldo Flores

Aldo Flores

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aldo Flores
"I have several policies with state farm. Mario’s office is the best! Dealing with Alex was exceptional. He was very easy to work with and attentive. He went above and beyond to help me get insured in a timely manner. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Maria Flores

Maria Flores

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Flores
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much, you took good care of me. (Original) Muchas gracias me atendieron bien."
Profile photo of Joshua De Guzman

Joshua De Guzman

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua De Guzman
"Mario and his team are always phenomenal when I need any assistance. I most recently had windshield damage due to a rock and I called to inquire about my comprehensive coverage and get help to make a claim. Alexander Franco, the account manager, was very personable, friendly, and stayed with me on the line while completing my claim. It was such a quick and painless process and in less than 30 mins I got an appointment scheduled with Safelite to replace my windshield this week. Thank you Alexander!"
Profile photo of Yarelis Rocha

Yarelis Rocha

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yarelis Rocha
"Amazing service and very polite!! They are very helpful, totally recommend them."
Profile photo of Juan Santiago

Juan Santiago

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Santiago
"Jose D. Orozco from StateFarm was very helpful and easy to work with over the phone in resolving any issues I had and anwsered questions I was concerned about. Happy with his good service."
Profile photo of Bob Jenkins

Bob Jenkins

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Jenkins
"Great service from the team at this State Farm office. Sonia and Desteny have always been especially helpful. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of mati garcia

mati garcia

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mati garcia
"(Translated by Google) Desteny was very kind, he took care of us very well, he was calm and patient to clarify many doubts, he helped us throughout the process, he was an excellent state farm agent. (Original) Desteny fue muy amable nos atendio muy bien tuvo calma y pasiencia para aclararnos muchas dudas nos ayudo en todo el proseso exelente agente de state farm"